WhatsApp new feature: The biggest drawback of social media has come to the fore that people send a lot of useless messages. And if the message of these people is ignored, then these people also feel bad. Because whether you have seen the message or not, it is known to the sender with the blue tick. Apart from this, there are many people who immediately start sending unnecessary messages after seeing any online and expect that the person in front will respond to them. Due to this problem, many people have also started keeping distance from WhatsApp and Facebook.
But now it will not happen. WhatsApp has launched a feature for its users, with the help of which you can stay active on WhatsApp even by keeping your name missing. You can send messages even when you are missing.
Meta (Facebook)-owned instant messaging app WhatsApp has rolled out a new feature that will allow users to write their name in invisible text.
You can also hide Last Seen, Profile Photo and Status from selected contacts on WhatsApp
Although, the app does not allow users to have a blank name, you can hide your name or keep it blank to maintain privacy.
how to make your name disappear
WhatsApp has started this new feature. But do you know how to do it, let us tell you this simple trick that will help you replace your name with missing text.
First of all turn on WhatsApp feature on your mobile, laptop or computer.
– Copy the symbol here
Now go to the Settings option
– Go to WhatsApp name and remove the pencil icon and tap OK to change your name.
Now your name will disappear from WhatsApp.
File ITR even if you are not under the purview of Income Tax, many benefits are available
If someone adds you to a WhatsApp group, they will not see your name. You can’t be added to a group unless they add you as a contact.
WhatsApp recently added a new feature through an update for desktop that will allow users to exercise more privacy. The instant messaging app is rolling out a new update for the desktop client with versions up to 2.2149.1 through the official beta channel.
WhatsApp has been working on the “Accept My Contacts…” feature (except My Contacts) for a long time, which makes the privacy of the users more secure. For this update, users will have the control to see or hide the last time.
According to WhatsApp tracker WABetaInfo, this feature is likely to be released on WhatsApp Web, Desktop. WhatsApp has completely rolled out the same feature on Android beta and iOS beta. WhatsApp is also rolling out a new update that will allow you to review your voice messages before sending them.
Tags: Facebook, social media, WhatsApp