Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Raju Srivastava’s sharp satire on those who left BJP, said- Akhilesh Yadav will make Swami Prasad the councilor of Bhutan!

It is worth noting that the dates for the 18th assembly elections have been announced in UP and elections are to be held in 7 phases for 403 assembly seats.

Before the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, leaders of all parties are running here and there. Famous comedian and cabinet status BJP leader Raju Srivastava has fired satirical arrows on leaders leaving BJP and going to other parties. In fact, before the recent elections, many leaders including Swami Prasad Maurya, who was a minister in the BJP, have left the BJP and joined the SP.

Comedian Raju Srivastava posted a video on his Twitter account regarding this defection. In this video viral on internet media, Raju Srivastava has told people about the conditions of the leaders who left the party. While keeping his point, he has targeted Udit Raj and film actor Shatrughan Sinha on one hand, while having fun with Swami Prasad Maurya and Dara Singh Chauhan in his own way.

Raju Srivastava took a pinch: In Uttar Pradesh, BJP leader Raju Srivastava, taking a jibe at Swami Prasad Maurya, and Dara Chauhan, said that because of not getting a ticket in BJP, Udit Raj left BJP, Shatrughan Sinha also left BJP, today These people are very successful. Both these people were very successful. Udit Raj is the President of America and Shatrughan Sinha is the Prime Minister of Belgium. In this way Akhilesh Yadav is going to make Swami Prasad Maurya the Counselor of Bhutan and Dara Singh the President of Uganda…isn’t he?

Election announcement: Let us inform that the assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh have been announced. On January 8, the Election Commission has announced phase by phase for the 18th Assembly consisting of 403 seats. According to the Election Commission, elections in Uttar Pradesh will be held in seven phases from February 10 to March 7. The election results will be out on March 10. Polling in UP will be held in seven phases on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7.

Huge majority win in 2017: In the year 2017, the BJP came to power by winning the 17th Assembly with a thumping majority. During the 2017 elections, the BJP created history by winning 312 seats, securing a three-fourth majority. At the same time, in the alliance of Akhilesh Yadav’s Samajwadi Party and Congress, the party won only 54 seats. While Mayawati’s party BSP was reduced to 19 seats. At present, the direct contest of BJP is being considered with SP in the 2022 elections.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest News

Related Articles